Daciana

Agenda

Espressioni

Moniga del Garda, Brescia, Italie

Saturday 25 July 2020
Thursday 30 July 2020

24115864-fdc0-42f2-9f53-b2a90fbcd649.jpegArt exhibition by Alina Ciuciu and Daciana

Heritage de Templiers CANCELED Due to COVID19

Saint Pol Sur Ternoise

Wednesday 1 April 2020
Monday 20 April 2020

https://youtu.be/UksHXEvHHBIexpo-st-pol.jpgA beautifull Collection about the Kniths Templar and Holly Grail

Interfernte, expozitie pictura CANCELED due to COVID19

Deva, Romania

Thursday 16 April 2020
Sunday 10 May 2020

expozitie-deva.jpg

Contemporary Art Expo 2020

Padova, Italia

Saturday 25 January 2020
Monday 24 February 2020

expo-international-2020-padova.jpg

Exhibition Bangok, Thailande

Bangkok, Thailanda

Tuesday 10 December 2019
Sunday 15 December 2019

-“ IT IS HUMANITY”

IMAGES OF THE WORLD -INTERNATIONAL        CONTEMPORARY  ART EXPO

BANGKOK 10-15 DEC- 2019

B MUSEUM ART AND CULTURE CENTRE 

 bangok.jpg

Salon Petit Format 2019

Hesdin, Franţa

Thursday 28 November 2019
Sunday 1 December 2019

salon-petit-format-2019.jpgImage Caption

Les artistes d’hier, d’aujourd’hui et de demain

Blangy-sur-Ternoise, France

Friday 20 September 2019
Sunday 22 September 2019

Expo “Jardins d’Hesdin, jardins d’Eden”

Vieil-Hesdin, France

Friday 20 September 2019
Sunday 22 September 2019

Murano Art expo 2019

The Glass Cathedral - Santa Chiara, Fondamenta Manin, Venise, Italie

Saturday 5 October 2019
Friday 11 October 2019

Inauguration Atelier 21

21 Rue d'Arras, Hesdin, France

Friday 23 November 2018
Friday 23 November 2018

5 artistes partage leur créations...différentes styles, différentes mondes, différentes émotions

a84f5b89-dabe-4dd0-a417-167d24eb86b1.jpeg

Powered by Artmajeur